Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leighea Johnson

Leighea Johnson

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leighea Johnson
"This Staff is the Best"
Profile photo of Walter Moss

Walter Moss

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Moss
"Great service, Great peoples"
Profile photo of Ashley Gordon

Ashley Gordon

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Gordon
"Billie and the rest of the State Farm team are great!!! Very professional, fast space, and patient with their customers,"
Profile photo of SYNYSTER Nytmare

SYNYSTER Nytmare

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SYNYSTER Nytmare
"Very professional and friendly! They have all my insurance needs taken care of with very reasonable rates!"
Profile photo of John Burton

John Burton

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Burton
"In a time that customer service and genuine concern are lacking, you will not experience that here. Mandi and her complete staff are the epitome of genuine politeness, knowledgeability, promptness and top notch customer service. If you’re considering insurance of any kind, I’d recommend Mandi Fortner and her staff above all others!"
Profile photo of Christopher Sellers

Christopher Sellers

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Sellers
"I called last night at 1 minute to 5pm just hoping I could get through, but the phone lines rolled over to voicemail.  No surprise - I should have called earlier.  I did not leave a message and planned to call this morning. BUT... Billie saw my number about 7 after 5 and called me!  Most workers would have clocked out earlier and not looked back.  Billie took the time to call me to see if I needed anything and then connected me to an external State Farm resource to address my need for a car rental.  She is the BEST! I don't know anybody who is looking for work that late in the day!  You are lucky to have her on staff. Thanks"
Profile photo of Betty Cann

Betty Cann

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Cann
""The very best State Farm Agency in Alabama. The entire office team is fantastic Mandi is an outstanding leader and agent. The office prays for me regularly.. God put me in this State Farm office to be blessed and I know God blesss this team."
Profile photo of Kayleigh Lokhart

Kayleigh Lokhart

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Lokhart
"On point very nice and friendly intelligent awesome insurance"
Profile photo of casey bennett

casey bennett

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by casey bennett
"Awesome people they will work with you and understand what it's like to live"
Profile photo of ROUNDTABLE13

ROUNDTABLE13

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ROUNDTABLE13
"Absolutely the friendliest people, very clean office with great decor, they helped me with all my questions and everyone in the office made a point to say hello and offer me a coke or coffee. Would recommend Mandi Fortner and her team to anyone."
Profile photo of shayla williams

shayla williams

April 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by shayla williams
"In the past I had a good experience with Mandi, however the other ladies that works with auto policies are rude, obnoxious and biased. I guess it’s safe to say that they work better for certain demographics of people. If you are of a certain demographic, run."
Profile photo of James Greenlee

James Greenlee

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Greenlee
"I thought I had my ducks all in a row. I had insurance with 2 or 3 different companies, you know trying to save the most money. Come to find out I already had the best company. Billie said to me, do you mind if I take a look at your other policies?. Dog gone if she didn’t find a way to save me even more money. The entire team spoils you the moment you walk in the door. It’s worth stopping by just to see their smiling faces. 10 Stars for Mandi Fortner’s State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Melissa Joiner

Melissa Joiner

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Joiner
"I honestly never take the time to leave reviews, but Mandi and her team are so amazing that I had to. They treat you with such care and respect. It's nice to not feel like just a number, which is rare these days! The new space looks amazing too! I highly recommend Mandi and her team. Definitely raised the bar for me. Insurance is confusing, but I feel safe in their hands."
Profile photo of Marsha Emerson

Marsha Emerson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Emerson
"Mandi and her team are the best. They really care about their clients and work hard to take care of their insurance needs. They are dedicated to their clients and the community. You can’t go wrong with Mandi, Josh, Billie, Misty and Michelle in your corner."
Profile photo of Rhonda Nichols

Rhonda Nichols

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Nichols
"Best customer service ever! Mandi and her team have always went above and beyond to take care of our insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency. You will not be disappointed with the service you receive!"
Profile photo of Michael Mears

Michael Mears

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mears
"Mandi and her team are great to work with and really look out for your best interest and give you the best plan. Treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Cathy Guilford

Cathy Guilford

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Guilford
"They finally got it right, and did not park me"
Profile photo of Robert Lewis (Rob)

Robert Lewis (Rob)

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lewis (Rob)
"Love Mandi Fortner- State Farm Insurance. Every one there is so friendly and helpful. Billie is our Super Hero for all the help she has given our family over the years. None of you can ever retire!!!😊"
Profile photo of Klisha Potts

Klisha Potts

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Klisha Potts
"Mrs. Billie Wynn is the best. She assisted me in decreasing my insurance costs by almost half. She was prompt, courteous, and professional throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Junell Jiles

Junell Jiles

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Junell Jiles
"Shopping for insurance can be overwhelming, but Mandi’s office exceeded my expectations. I worked with Billie Wynn! She was very kind, knowledgeable and made my experience one to remember. She saved me over $1K in home owners insurance and over $600 in auto insurance. With those savings, I was able to get more life insurance to ensure that my family will have no worries should something happen to me. I highly recommend this office. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Dana Andrews

Dana Andrews

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Andrews
"Miss Billie is great!! She went well above and beyond to help me get car insurance. No one else could touch the rate. I can't say enough good things about the service I received."
Profile photo of Debra “possum” Mefford

Debra “possum” Mefford

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debra “possum” Mefford
"Absolutely amazing family (the staff) they treat you like family from the moment you walk in the door. Always there when you need them day or night. A huge thing to me is they answer phone right away and if they need to call you back the longest time i ever waited was 5 minutes. Mandy Fortner you have done an amazing job with business and staff!"
Profile photo of Demetric Moore

Demetric Moore

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Demetric Moore
"The experience was the best customer service I ever had in my life. Everyone is so sweet, helpful, professional, and nice. I would recommend Ms.Mandi and Ms.Billie to anyone. They’re two of the most sweetest people I ever met and I’m glad I chose State Farm."
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Smith
"Mandi and her staff have been taking care of all of my insurance needs for several years now. Every person I've talked to at this location have always been so friendly and go out of their way to help you and make you feel like a friend and not just a customer. There really aren't many businesses out there like this in my experience. Billie always greets me with a smile and is always able to quickly answer my questions or help me with my needs. They are all very knowledgeable about their insurance products and if they don't know it off the top of their heads they're quick to find out! When it comes to insurance needs this is your place! They're not just there to collect your money you get high quality service in a family friendly environment."
Profile photo of Anna Wiggins

Anna Wiggins

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Wiggins
"They are absolutely the BEST!!! Customer service is phenomenal and doing business with them is an absolute pleasure. I can't say enough great things about Mandi and her office to do them justice."